We have a record 22 entries from MAABC in this years scullers head.  Entries are from many groups of the club, although a little light on the mens side – up your game guys!

Here is list of those who have entered this year, updated crew numbers

Crew nr Division Name
123 Dani Charles W.IM2
124 Katarina Rolfsman WMas B
127 Jennifer Bizley W Mas A
128 Joy Skipper W Mas E
247 Cat Hart W Mas A
251 Anna Ramsden W Mas B
263 Caris Marsh W IM1 Lwt
324 David Gryllis Mas D
373 Christina Greenhalgh W Mas C
374 Sam Southwick W Mas C
375 Lisa Kallal W Mas C
381 Jo Gapper W Mas C
383 Caroline Bell-Syer W Mas D
391 Laura Campbell W Mas D
392 Sheila Connolly W Mas E
401 Giselle Mahony W Mas E
409 Lynda Elms W Mas F/G
414 Jo Brown W Mas Nov
429 Ken Williams Mas I
520 Irene Papavergos W Nov
542 Lorna Cardwell W IM3 Lwt
551 Pam Delvalle W IM3 Lwt